Contact Us
For questions, giving opportunities or information on an upcoming 
fundraising event, please contact a staff member:

Memorial Hospital Foundation
175 S. Union Blvd., Suite 240
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Phone: 719-365-GIVE (4483)
Fax: (719) 365-2500

Meet the Wonderful Foundation Staff!


Cari Karns, Senior Director of Development
Cari.Karns@UCHealth.org, 719.365.1480
 
Ronald Rubin, Development Manager
Ronald.Rubin@UCHealth.org, 719.365.5885
 
Michelle Reich, Annual Fund and Special Events Coordinator
Michelle.Reich@UCHealth.org, 719.365.8646
 
Jennifer Borlinghaus, Foundation Database Specialist
Jennifer.Borlinghaus@UCHealth.org, 719.365.2644
 
Crista Muchmore, Corporate Relations and Communications Officer
Crista.Muchmore@UCHealth.org, 719.365.5871




Memorial Hospital Foundation
175 S. Union Blvd, Suite 240
Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Main Line: 719-365-GIVE (4483)
Fax: 719-365-2500
MHFoundation@UCHealth.org